SAVE

OPEN

LOGIN

X
Forgot password?
Dont have an account? Register Now!

TUTORIAL

X

How can I tell which bot I have?
Just turn your bot over and check the logo on the bottom.

Clear your workspace

If you are sharing a tablet or laptop, you may need to clear blocks from your workspace. Click on the trash icon at the bottom right of the page and select “yes” to delete blocks.

Clear your workspace

If you are sharing a tablet or laptop, you may need to clear blocks from your workspace. Click on the trash icon at the bottom right of the page and select “yes” to delete blocks.

HELP

X
  • Get Started
  • Blocks
  • Run Program
  • Save & Share
  • Troubleshoot